Dates

Riverside Grammar School operates on a four term per year basis, with holiday periods being consistent with those taken by the vast majority of mainstream independent schools in Victoria.

Term 1 

Tuesday 2nd February Classes commence

Monday 8TH March Labour Day

Thursday 1st April Last day of Term 1

Term 2

Tuesday 20th April Classes commence

Monday 14th June Queens Birthday

Thursday 24th June Last day of Term 2

Term 3

Tuesday 13th July Classes commence

Thursday 9th September Last day of Term 3

Term 4

Tuesday 5th October Classes commence

Monday 1st November Pupil free day

Tuesday 2nd November Melbourne Cup

Friday 3rd December Last day of Term 4

**Dear school community please be advised that due to COVID-19 we have not set presentation evening and camp dates. You will be provided with more information in regards to camps and other events each term.

Now Enrolling

We know this is a life changing decision for your child and we would love to help address your questions.